top of page

Human and Animal Bio-Resonance

Screenshot 2020-04-14 at 00.06.27.

 

 

 

After studying Bio-Resonance, I help people and animals to find a healthy, happy and balanced life by maintaining their physical, mental and energy health.

The Rayonex Biomedical company located in Germany manufactures and pursues the philosophy of a holistic, cause-oriented therapeutic approach. Bio-Resonance according to Paul Schmidt.

 

 

 

 

Stimulated self-healing abilities

Quantum Bio-Resonance devices created by the Rayonex Biomedical Institute (Germany) are designed to detect the vibrational frequencies emitted by each cell of the body.
This vibratory therapeutic method highlights that these energy frequencies change regularly, and above all that they can be corrected quickly.


 Naturally,  we allow the body via DNA cells to return to its original vibration. This means that quantum Bio-Resonance devices can quickly make an overall assessment of the energy dysfunction of the body and then make a rapid and targeted cellular re-harmonization where the patient's recurring symptoms are.

 

The crucial point of this natural method consists in identifying the causes acting on our health:

viruses, parasites, bacteria, fungi, allergies or intolerances, electrosmog (wifi, radio waves, mobile phones, etc.), geopathic nuisances (terrestrial networks, faults, water veins, etc.), emotional stress, etc.

The diversity of its field of application is one of the great advantages of Bio-Resonance:

 

  1. Identification of causal influences

  2. Allergy testing and harmonization

  3. Frequency acupuncture therapy

  4. Analysis and harmonization by body

  5. Taking into account the psychic aspect

  6. Identification of diseases caused by pathogens (viruses, bacteria, parasites, fungi)

  7. Individual body energy tests

  8. Environmental influence test

Bio-Resonance vibrational medicine can treat all types of pathologies such as: stress, pain, addictions...  It also applies in many fields such as aesthetics, dentistry, veterinary care...

It is an alternative solution which does not claim to replace traditional allopathic medicine but accompanies it to establish pointed and precise diagnoses.

The PURPOSE of therapy for humans and animals

 

Allow our cells to regain their original frequency so that our organs regain their natural functioning and their health. The cells of our body are living beings that react either positively or negatively (stress...).

They emit specific frequencies that I can measure with high-tech devices from Rayonex Germany.

Lells are living organisms that communicate with each other through chemical signals and electromagnetic signals.

We can then say that quantum therapies in Human and Veterinary Vibratory Medicine are informational, while being based on the use of electromagnetic waves, intended for the diagnosis, prevention and regeneration of health.

It is also possible to deprogram cellular, transgenerational, karmic memories or emotional shocks suffered in the past. The fields of possibilities for action are limitless, and the work in quantum therapy can of course be carried out remotely.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

How does a session take place? 

The patient is lying comfortably and connected to the Bio-Resonance devices of the company Rayonex Biomedical located in Germany. The devices detect all the disharmonies of the body, to then re-harmonize them with electromagnetic waves of weak intensities. The treatment is absolutely painless.

 Chromo-Luminotherapy is included in the session(s).

 

 

A complete energy balance with the RAYOSCAN  from RAYONEX Biomedical

The Rayoscan is a global energy testing approach that cannot be compared with the conventional diagnostics of official medicine. The purpose of Rayoscan is to detect resonance frequencies automatically and without influence from the practitioner in order to make an overall energy balance of the person  instantly.  the results of this analysis will be recorded in the polar 1000 version 4.0 of Rayonex Biomedical then saved on a usb card specific to the devices (150€) so that I can have a guideline for the later harmonizations.
A complete assessment session lasts 1h30.
Price for a complete assessment: 370 euros with usb card included for saving your data
For any additional information, please send an email to:contact@lephimagister.com or tel at0488.879.878Or+32488.879.878 for abroad

Chromo-Light Therapy

 

A Chromo-Luminotherapy session will be included in each session at the Phi Magister practice.

The seven colored fractions of the light will be transmitted to the body thanks to the retina which will transmit the information in frequencies to the hypothalamus and the pituitary so that they diffuse it to all the cells of the body.

Personalized care for each person and specific to each condition.

Anyone can benefit from this therapy to regain their energy.

 

If you wish to be accompanied during this period of change, both physically, energetically, emotionally and spiritually, you can contact me via email:contact@lephimagister.com

Understand how remote Bio-Resonance works:

The human body is therefore, according to quantum science, made up of particles that vibrate and stick together thanks to forces. We know that the body uses electricity and magnetism for its functioning. These phenomena can be recorded by electrocardiograms, electroencephalograms, etc. And MRIs work thanks to the magnetic fields of the nuclei of the atoms that make up our cells.

 

Our body constantly emits energy for its internal functioning but also to the outside. Rayonex Biomedical devices energetically read your body. Our state of health can be “seen” thanks to our radiation. And even better, if our body sends waves, it is also constantly crossed by energy coming from outside. Our body is permanently linked to this field of quantum information in which it is immersed.

 

Quantum physics therefore makes it possible to explain a form of intercellular communication which suggests possible explanations concerning care by Bio-Resonance at a distance. 

 

The Bio-Resonance Health Checkup is not only a snapshot of the current state of health but it is also predictive. It allows to set up a prevention. In particular, it could make it possible to achieve earlier understandings of certain diseases (viruses and bacteria for example). This technique also makes it possible to electronically test allergy bulbs directly on the deficient organ(s).

In office or remotely, the assessments have the same quality. Re-harmonization is more subtle when performed remotely, but many patients testify to having felt the effects during re-harmonization and have seen their state of health improve.

 

The strength of our modern medicine is to have solid scientific and technological knowledge to relieve diseases even if criticisms are made. Supportive therapies such as Bio-Resonance can help people to correct their biological terrain since it allows for an objective assessment of the energy state of cells and helps to maintain this terrain in a state of balance to contribute to keep us healthy, preserve our vitality and our physical well-being.

If you wish to be accompanied during this period of change, both physically, energetically, emotionally and spiritually, you can contact me via email:contact@lephimagister.com

Medical studies on Bio-Resonance: 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Source: http://www.astronoo.com/fr/articles/theorie-quantique-des-champs.html

Ps10.jpg
images-1.jpg
download-2.jpg
download-3.jpg
download.jpg
download-1.jpg
download-4.jpg
bottom of page

La Bio-Résonance Humaine et Animale

Capture d’écran 2020-04-14 à 00.06.27.

 

 

 

Après avoir étudié la Bio-Résonance, j'apporte aux personnes et aux animaux une aide pour retrouver un vie saine, heureuse et équilibrée par le maintien de leur santé physique, psychique et énergétique.

La société Rayonex Biomédical située en Allemagne fabrique et poursuit la philosophie d’une approche thérapeutique globale orientée vers les causes. La Bio-Résonance selon Paul Schmidt.

 

 

 

 

Des capacités d’auto-guérison stimulées

Les appareils quantiques de Bio-Résonance créés par l’institut Rayonex Biomédical (Allemagne) sont conçus pour détecter les fréquences vibratoires émises par chacune des cellules du corps.
Cette méthode thérapeutique vibratoire met en évidence que ces fréquences d’énergie changent régulièrement, et surtout qu’elles peuvent être corrigées rapidement.


 Naturellement,  nous permettons au corps via les cellules de l'ADN de retrouver sa vibration d'origine. Cela veut dire que les appareils quantiques de Bio-Résonance peuvent rapidement faire un bilan global du dysfonctionnement énergétique du corps et ensuite de faire une ré-harmonisation cellulaire rapide et ciblée sur le où les symptômes récurrents du patient.

 

Le point crucial de cette méthode naturelle consiste dans le repérage des causes agissant sur notre santé :

les virus, parasites, bactéries, champignons, allergies ou intolérances, électrosmog (wifi, ondes radio, téléphones portables…), nuisances géopathiques (réseaux terrestres, failles, veines d’eau...), stress émotionnels , etc.

La diversité de son champ d’application est l’un des grands avantages de la Bio-Résonance :

 

  1. Identification des influences causales

  2. Test et harmonisation des allergies

  3. Thérapie d’acupuncture par fréquences

  4. Analyse et harmonisation par organe

  5. Prise en compte de l’aspect psychique

  6. Identification des maladies dues à des agents pathogènes (virus, bactéries, parasites, champignons)

  7. Tests individuels de l’énergétique du corps

  8. Test de l’influence de l’environnement

La médecine vibratoire Bio-Résonance peut traiter tous types de pathologies comme: stress, douleurs, addictions...  Elle s'applique également dans de très nombreux domaines comme l'esthétique, la dentisterie, les soins vétérinaires...

C'est une solution alternative qui ne prétend pas se substituer à la médecine allopathique traditionnelle mais l'accompagne pour établir des diagnostics pointus et précis.

Le BUT de la thérapie pour les humains et animaux

 

Permettre à nos cellules de retrouver leur fréquence d'origine afin que nos organes retrouvent leurs fonctionnements naturels et leurs santé. Les cellules de notre corps sont des êtres vivants qui réagissent soit positivement soit négativement (stress...).

Elles émettent des fréquences spécifiques que je peux mesurer avec les appareils de haute technologie de Rayonex Allemagne.

Les cellules sont des organismes vivants qui communiquent entre eux par des signaux chimiques et des signaux électromagnétiques.

On peut alors dire que les thérapies quantiques en Médecine Vibratoire Humaine et Vétérinaire sont informationnelles, tout en étant basées sur l’utilisation d’ondes électromagnétiques, destinées au diagnostic, à la prévention et à la régénération de la santé.

Il est également possible de faire de la déprogrammation des mémoires cellulaires, transgénérationnelles, karmiques ou de chocs émotionnels subis dans le passé. Les champs de possibilités d’actions sont sans limites, et le travail en thérapie quantique peut bien entendu se réaliser à distance.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Comment se déroule une séance ? 

Le patient est couché confortablement et relié aux appareils de Bio-Résonance de la société Rayonex Biomédical située en Allemagne. Les appareils détectent toutes les dysharmonies du corps , pour ensuite les ré-harmoniser avec des ondes électromagnétiques de faibles intensités. Le soin est absolument indolore.

 La Chromo-Luminothérapie est incluse dans la ou les séances.

 

 

Un bilan complet énergétique avec le RAYOSCAN  de chez RAYONEX Biomédical

Le Rayoscan est une approche de test énergétique global qui ne peut être comparée avec les diagnostics conventionnels de la médecine officielle. Le but du Rayoscan est de détecter des fréquences de résonances automatiquement et sans influence de la part du praticien afin de faire un bilan global énergétique de la personne  à l'instantané.  les résultats de cette analyse seront enregistrés dans le polar 1000 version 4.0 de Rayonex Biomédical puis enregistrés sur une carte usb spécifique aux appareils (150€) afin que je puisse avoir une ligne de conduite pour les harmonisations ultérieures.
Une séance de bilan complet à une durée d'1h30.
Prix pour un Bilan complet: 320 euros avec carte usb incluse pour l'enregistrement de vos données
Pour tous renseignements complémentaires, veuillez svp envoyer un mail à: contact@lephimagister.com ou tél au 0488.879.878 ou +32488.879.878 pour l'étranger

La Chromo-Luminothérapie

 

Une séance de Chromo-Luminothérapie sera incluse à chaque séance au cabinet Phi Magister.

Les sept fractions colorées de la lumière seront transmises au corps grâce à la rétine qui transmettra l'information en fréquences à l'hypothalamus et l'hypophyse afin que ceux-ci la diffusent à toutes les cellules du corps.

Un soin personnalisé pour chaque personne et spécifique à chaque état.

Tout le monde peut bénéficier de cette thérapie afin de retrouver son énergie.

 

Si vous souhaitez être accompagné(e) pendant cette période de changement, tant sur le plan physique, énergétique, émotionnel que spirituel, vous pouvez me contacter via email: contact@lephimagister.com

Comprendre comment fonctionne la Bio-Résonance à distance:

Le corps humain est donc, selon la science quantique, constitué de particules qui vibrent et s’agglomèrent grâce à des forces. Nous savons que le corps utilise l’électricité et le magnétisme pour son fonctionnement. Ces phénomènes sont enregistrables par les électrocardiogrammes, électroencéphalogrammes etc. Et les IRM fonctionnent grâce aux champs magnétiques des noyaux des atomes qui constituent nos cellules.

 

Notre corps émet en permanence de l’énergie pour son fonctionnement interne mais aussi vers l’extérieur. Les appareils de Rayonex Biomédical lisent énergétiquement votre corps. Notre état de santé peut se «voir» grâce à notre rayonnement. Et mieux encore, si notre corps envoie des ondes, il est aussi traversé en permanence par de l’énergie venant de l’extérieur. Notre corps est en lien en permanence avec ce champ d’information quantique dans lequel il baigne.

 

La physique quantique permet donc d'expliquer une forme de communication intercellulaire qui laisse entrevoir des explications possibles concernant les soins par Bio-Résonance à distance. 

 

Le Bilan de santé en Bio-Résonance est non seulement une photographie de l’état de santé actuel mais il est également prédictif. Il permet de mettre en place une prévention. Notamment, il pourrait permettre de réaliser des compréhensions plus précoces sur certaines maladies (virus et bactéries par exemple). Cette technique permet également de tester électroniquement les ampoules d'allergies directement sur le ou les organes déficients.

En cabinet ou à distance les bilans ont la même qualité. La ré-harmonisation, elle, est plus subtile lorsqu’elle est effectuée à distance mais de nombreux patients témoignent en avoir senti les effets pendant la ré-harmonisation et ont vu leur état de santé s’améliorer.

 

La force de notre médecine moderne est de posséder de solides connaissances scientifiques et technologiques pour soulager les maladies même si des critiques sont émises. Les thérapies de soutien telles que la Bio-Résonance peuvent aider les personnes à corriger leur terrain biologique puisqu’elle permet de de réaliser une évaluation objective de l’état énergétique des cellules et aider à maintenir ce terrain en état d’équilibre pour contribuer à nous maintenir en bonne santé, préserver notre vitalité et notre bien-être physique.

Si vous souhaitez être accompagné(e) pendant cette période de changement, tant sur le plan physique, énergétique, émotionnel que spirituel, vous pouvez me contacter via email: contact@lephimagister.com

Etudes médicales sur la Bio-Résonance: 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Source: http://www.astronoo.com/fr/articles/theorie-quantique-des-champs.html

Ps10.jpg
images-1.jpg
download-2.jpg
download-3.jpg
download.jpg
download-1.jpg
download-4.jpg
© lephimagister - 2022