top of page

The 7 forms of Chakras

Root Chakra

Sacral Chakra

Solar Plexus Chakra

heart chakra

Laryngeal Chakra

Brow Chakra

Crown Chakra


These energy centers, called Chakras, function like water wheels, from which the white light, the energy of the Earth and the Cosmos, source of all life flows, then is diffused in the body.


White light, composed of the seven colors (violet, indigo, blue, green, yellow, orange, red) helps maintain harmony within us. They capture the cosmic and earthly energy corresponding to them, treat it and distribute it throughout our organism. More specifically, each of the chakras brings energy to the areas of the body that are specific to them such as the organs, bone, nervous, hormonal system... via an energy network, which is called nadis or meridians." They play a key role in this balance. If the Chakras are closed or damaged, the body becomes sick because the energy circulates unevenly, partially or even nil.

The Chakras

©lephimagister - 2019

bottom of page